The ruins
What is up guys. How we doing this fine Monday morning? I hope all is well. I for one, am doing great. It was a fast and good week. Not a ton happened this week. But one cool thing we did find while going to a lesson in this random obscure place, were Las Ruinas. Translation: The Ruins. Need I say more? Or does the title pretty much sum it up? I'll do it anyway. It was basically just these super old structures surrounded by a really old church. It takes a close second to Machu Picchu. Kidding but it was pretty cool. Unfortunately we couldn't go check out more because it cost money and is also closed on P-days. It was cool though. We set up a mini-golf course in our apartment one night, and it was sick. I was going for an eagle putt on one of the rounds but choked under pressure, and had to settle for a birdie. Not bad, huh? Thanks to my brother in law Rob for showing me the ropes, in both real life and VR. It was fun though. First word of advice: don't try to use a dust p...